Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Pure Escape Med Spa -  - Aesthetics

Pure Escape Med Spa

Aesthetics & Med Spa located in Kent, WA

8 total reviews

Pure Escape Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Escape Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Relaxing environment. Experienced massage therapist. Able to remove all the knots without tickling me off the table.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very friendly and thorough! Love her and her service is great!
Julie F.
Submitted 02/26/19
Awesome massage. My neck and arm symptoms are so much better afterwards. Lisa really listens to my requests!
Paula M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Excellent
TONI H.
Submitted 02/26/19
I never thought I was the "Lash Extension" type of person, I thought it was for the more high maintence type,,but I had Rayanna put them on over a year ago and love them. Ray knows what she is doing and when I leave my appointments I feel calm and Beautiful!! I will never go anywhere else because of Ray.
Joan M.
Submitted 02/26/19
The best spa experience ever. Love, love, love them!
KARRI C.
Submitted 02/26/19
I came in for body sculpting, it was the second time and the experience was good better than the first, possibly because I knew what to expect! Rayanna was fast at preparation and she stayed with me to keep me company and comfortable. She was very attentive and knowledgeable on the equipment & questions I had on the procedure. She gave after care instructions and information on getting the best results.
Mahlon M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Kiersten is a healer. She healed my foot when a doctor couldn't. Her work is time and time again expert, strategic and intuitive.